Home > Video Games, WAIPTW? > What Am I Playing This Week? Vol 3

What Am I Playing This Week? Vol 3

For this week I’ve still been playing a good amount of Super Street Fighter 4.  I’ve finally been able to finish Arcade mode with every fighter, so put that on my list of accomplishments that don’t really mean anything.

But I’ve but SSF4 aside for now as Scott Pilgrim vs. the World: The Game is out now, and exclusive to the PSN for about week or 2.  So 360 owners are going to have to wait a bit longer.

This game is everything I hoped it would be, it’s got a great retro look to it and there’s a big River City Ransom feel to it.

And the music!!! Oh my GOD!!! The music is fantastic!!!

Anamanaguchi really out did themselves for this.  I’ve never once before wanted to play a game just so I could hear the music.  I really hope they put a soundtrack for this game out cause I’d buy it in a second.

Thats all I got for this week, so happy gaming.

Categories: Video Games, WAIPTW?
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

