Home > Video Games, WAIPTW? > What Am I Playing This Week? Vol 6

What Am I Playing This Week? Vol 6

I’m a bit late this week with the update, but without further adieu it’s time for another installment of What Am I Playing This Week?

Castle Crashers has finally come to PS3 (HOORAY!!!), so I’ve been playing that for the most part this week.  I really like the art style, it’s got a good combo system and a funny sense of humor about it.

I’ve also gone back and have been playing a little bit of Super Metriod on the Wii’s Virtual Console.  For those off you who’ve never played the game before it kicks some major ass, so go buy it.

I’ve gone back to play Super Metriod mostly because Metriod: Other M was released this week.  I don’t have a large desire to play it right away but something must have rubbed off on me as I’ve had a desire to play some sort of Metroid this week. And that ends my tale of me playing Super Metroid.

Thats it for this week.  As always, Happy Gaming!!!

Categories: Video Games, WAIPTW?
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

