Home > List, News, PS3, PSN, Trophies, Video Games > 10th Platinum, get!

10th Platinum, get!

Trophy whores unite!

The day has finally come where I have earned my 10th platinum trophy, the game in question? God of War 3.

I originally get GOW3 back in March when it first came out with full intent of making it my 10th platinum. After all God of War 1 and 2 from the God of War Collection where my 8th and 9th respectively so it only seemed appropriate.

Having beating the game twice, I was one trophy short, the Maxed Out! trophy, it alluded me.  So I decided to give myself a break and resume the hunt at a later date.

Being on reading week now, I decided to once again resume the hunt and have now gotten the trophy, with the nice juicy platinum to follow.

So rejoice fellow trophy whores, for I’ve now reached a new stage in my trophy whorness.

Trophy Stats

Level 13 60%
Total trophies 1309
Bronze trophies 1014
Silver trophies 230
Gold trophies 55
Platinum trophies 10

Platinum Trophies

Assassians Creed 2
Dead Space
God of War (God of War Collection)
God of War 2 (God of War Collection)
God of War 3
inFamous
Ratchet and Clank: A Crack in Time
Sonic’s Ultimate Genesis Collection
Uncharted: Drake’s Fortune
Uncharted 2: Among Thieves

PSN 100%

Costume Quest
Flower
Linger in Shadow

Categories: List, News, PS3, PSN, Trophies, Video Games
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

