Home > Life, Movember, Mustache, News > The Movember Diaries: Day 2

The Movember Diaries: Day 2

Mustache Report
So far there isn’t much progress on the mustache, I got a bit a stubble on my upper lip but nothing to get excited about and nothing I haven’t seen before.

In other news I’m now registered with movember.com so I can start raising money for prostate cancer.  So would you kindly visit my Mo Space and make a donation?

I’ve long been thinking of what sort of mustache I would like at the end of all this and I’ve come to the conclusion that I’d like a mustache similar to the Street Fighter character Dudley.

Dudley has everything a guy could want in a mustache.  It’s classy, it’s elegant and it reeks of manliness.  All of these elements combine to create the perfect storm.

Classy, elegant and manliness all in one mustache. The perfect storm.

Will I be able to grow a Dudley?  Only time will tell.

Categories: Life, Movember, Mustache, News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

