Home > Movember, Mustache, News > The Movember Diaries: Day 4

The Movember Diaries: Day 4

Mustache Report
Another day and the mustache continues to grow.

I think the mustache is coming along slowly but people have made comments thats it’s pretty visible now.   I’m a bit concerned for the future of my stache as I have a spot in the middle that has no hair, does this mean I’ll have a gap in my stache? I hope not, I’m praying to the mustache gods that it fills in.

I’ve also managed to raise $150 on my Mo Space page thanks to a donation by one Matt Tonks.  So a big thanks to Matt for the donation.

Sheridan Sun Online
In other news, my Movember article for the Sheridan Sun Online is up now so check that out, and further more the Movember Diaries is now going to be a weekly feature that can be seen on the site’s main page through out Movember. I’m hoping this extra advertising will get me a few more donations (hint, hint).

Categories: Movember, Mustache, News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

