Home > Movember, Mustache, News > The Movember Diaries-Weekend Edition: Day 6 & 7

The Movember Diaries-Weekend Edition: Day 6 & 7

Mustache Report
I’ve decided that on weekends I’m not going to update everyday unless something really significant happens on one of the days. So instead we have the Weekend Edition.

Speaking of something significant I’ve received another donation which brings my grand total to $175.  So a big thanks to all who donated so far.  My goal for Movember was to raise at least $200 and I’m almost there.  So come on help me reach my goal and donate!

My stache is coming in pretty nicely, but it’s not yet at the thickness that I would like.  A friend told me that it probably won’t start coming in really thick until the last few days of Movember, which made me kind of sad.

On another note my mustache hasn’t been bugging me to much but this weekend it’s started to itch more than usual.  So I guess I’ve entered the more trying period of growing a mustache.

Also it’s daylight savings time which means I have another hour to grow my mustache today.

Categories: Movember, Mustache, News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

