Home > Movember, Mustache, News > The Movember Diaries: Day 8

The Movember Diaries: Day 8

The Mustache Report
It’s now been a week since I’ve started growing my mustache for Movember, and by popular demand I’m posting some pictures of my progress so far. So below we have me on Day 1.

The young hairless me of Day 1.

And here’s me today on Day 8


The somewhat hairier version of me. Day 8

On another note I’ve received another donation the other day which brings my total up to $180. See people it doesn’t matter how much you donate it could be $5 or $500, the important thing is to donate.  So please help a brother out and donate whatever you can, it would be greatly appreciated.

Categories: Movember, Mustache, News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

