Home > Awesome, Movember, Mustache, News > The Movember Diaries: Day 12

The Movember Diaries: Day 12

The Mustache Report
It’s a short entry today, but it’s big news.

WE DID IT PEOPLE!!!!

MISSION ACCOMPLISHED!!!

I’m happy to announce that I’ve reached my fundraising goal off $200 for Movember.  So a big thanks to everyone who helped me out and donated to the cause.

But just because I’ve reached my goal that doesn’t mean you can’t make a donation still.  So to those who still haven’t donated, what are you waiting for? DONATE!!!

Categories: Awesome, Movember, Mustache, News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

