Home > Movember, Mustache, News > The Movember Diaries: Day 15

The Movember Diaries: Day 15

The Mustache Report
For anyone who reads these diaries on a daily basis, yes I didn’t do a weekend edition. Why?  Well I’ll tell you why, I was just plain lazy thats why.

I played some poker on the weekend and being someone who doesn’t usually play poker that much I went in confident that my newfound mustache would give me some type of advantage.

I started off really strong but since my mustache is still growing I guess it didn’t have enough power to get me the win.

On another mustache related note I’ve noticed that on the weekends my mustache is really itchy for some reason.  I also noticed today that my stache feels a bit tight and binding at points.  I guess it’s just growing pains that come with a mustahce.

Mustache Update
Also since it’s been another week it’s time for another mustache update.

Day 8

There’s differently a big improvement compared to last week as my stache appears a lot thicker this time around.

Day 15

Categories: Movember, Mustache, News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

