Home > Movember, Mustache, News > The Movember Diaries: Day 18

The Movember Diaries: Day 18

I didn’t have an update yesterday for two reasons.

The first being that I had a presentation to do today so I spent most of my time yesterday putting it together.  The second reason being that it’s becoming harder and harder (that’s what she said) to come up with things to say about mustaches everyday.

So as Movember is almost at an end I probably won’t be updating that dairies as much as I used to. I’m still going to update it a few times a week but I might not do it everyday.  I havn’t completely decided yet it all depends if I can think of something worth writing each day.

In Movember news I got an e-mail the other day saying that $10 million has been raised for Movember so far.  So a big congrats to everyone who’s participating, and a big thanks to everyone who’s made a donation to not just me, but to anyone who’s taking part in Movember.

 

Categories: Movember, Mustache, News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

