Home > Movember, Mustache, News > The Movember Diaries: Day 22

The Movember Diaries: Day 22

Mustache Update
Another week has come and gone so that means it’s time for another mustache update.

Day 15

Day 15 the mustache is coming in nicely but still lacks a little something.

Day 22

As you can see now my stache is much more thicker and full bodied compared to last week.

Other News
Despite not updating everyday I’m still getting a good amount of traffic.  The weird thing is, the reason for the traffic is because people are searching for the King of all Cosmos and are being redirected here.

I find it odd that I referenced an obscure video game character once and it’s getting me site views.  I guess the King is more popular than I thought.

I underestimated the power of the King and his mustache

Categories: Movember, Mustache, News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

