Home > Awesome, King of all Cosmos, Movember, Mustache, News > The Movember Diaries: Day 23

The Movember Diaries: Day 23

So I’ve been looking into why I’m getting so many references to my blog because of the King of all Cosmos and it turns out if you search for him on Google images one of the first images that pops up is the image I’ve been used in the diaries.

So a bit of advice for those who want to boost the traffic on they’re own blogs, include a reference to the King of all Cosmos and you will enjoy a nice boost in page views.

So to test my theory even more I’m going to include another picture of the King and see if it does anything.

"Hey, ladies. Come lay down with me and enjoy some Mindless Babble one of the classiest blogs in town."

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

