Home > Movember, Mustache, News > The Movember Diaries: Day 26

The Movember Diaries: Day 26

Today was the first time since I’ve grown a mustache that I’ve really begun to reap the benefits of having a mustache.

Today was cold extremely cold.  I discovered as I was walking from the Sheridan parking lot to the main building that I was cold everywhere save one place… my upper lip.

I know that mustaches are sometimes called lip warmers but I never really realized how true that term was until today.  While the rest of my body was shivering from the cold my upper lip was nice and warm.

I might just keep my mustache throughout the winter just so I can be a bit warmer during these cold Canadian winter days.

Categories: Movember, Mustache, News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

