Home > Movember, Mustache, News > The Movember Diaries: Day 30

The Movember Diaries: Day 30

So the last day of Movemeber is finally here which means that come tomorrow I can finally shave my mustache.

I was debating for a while about keeping my stache until the new year, but I’ve reached the point where I’m over having a mustache.

It was a long and interesting journey this month and I thank all of you that have been following me through it.  I also want to thank all of those who have made donations to my Mo Space page.  Unless I get a donation after this is posted final tally brings my earnings to $235.  So thanks again to all of those who donated.

Now all I have to do is sit here and count down the hours until I can final shave and go back to normal.  But my biggest concern is that I’ve had a mustache for so long I don’t know if I’ll be able to function without it.

Categories: Movember, Mustache, News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

