Home > Altered Beast, Life, Mindless Babble, New Year, Revival > Rise from your Grave!

Rise from your Grave!

It’s been a long time since I’ve updated this blog, but it’s a new year filled with new hopes, new dreams and renewed ambitions. Part of that ambition lies in reviving this blog after a long long break.

During my break I’ve tried starting a few new blogs, but I didn’t have the same drive and ambition to write things as when I was doing Mindless Babble.  It was not for a lack of ideas because I had a lot I wanted to write about, but my heart just wasn’t in it.

So I decided to go back to the blog that made me the happiest in hopes that this revival will motivate me into writing more and more things.   I already got a couple of ideas brewing the first being a my personal top 10 games of 2011.  I haven’t decided if I’m going to do the whole list in one big go, or split the list up into a couple of segments.  But you can expect the list in some form to appear in the next couple of days.

Also in the spirit of cross promotion I started a Mindless Babble tumblr during my time off from the blog that I still update and a fairly regular basis, so give it a look.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

