Home > 365 Project, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 5 Dr. Wily

Doodle A Day: Day 5 Dr. Wily

Dr. Albert Wily finally makes his appearance and I’m really happy with how he turned out, it might be something to do with his mustache but I think this is my favorite doodle yet.

Also with Dr. Wily done that means the core cast of characters is done so I can finally move onto the Robot Masters.  I’m going to be drawing them by game so the original Mega Man Robot Masters are first.

As for other important characters like Rush I’m going to draw them depending on when they appeared in the games.  Also, even though Proto Man first appeared in Mega Man 3 he technically existed in the universe long before that so that’s why I’ve drawn him already (just in case you were wondering).

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

