Home > 365 Project, Art, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 8 Elec Man

Doodle A Day: Day 8 Elec Man

Elec Man is one of my favorite of the original Robot Masters I dig his design, and his weapon pretty much destroys everything in it’s path.  That being said it took me along time to get Elec Man right.

I had him looking how I wanted pretty much right away, but it was trying to figure out what to do with his hands that took me a long time.  For those who don’t know hands are the hardest things to draw, and it took a lot of trail and error for me to get them how they are.

But one of my main reasons for me doing Doodle A Day is to see how much I can improve over a year and it’s not something that will come easy.  All I can do is keep at it, and hopefully improve little by little.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

