Home > 2012, Opinion, Video Games, Writing > What’s There to Get Excited About in 2012?

What’s There to Get Excited About in 2012?

2011 was a great year for gaming; it was one of the best we have seen in years. It is a year that saw the release of games like: Portal 2, Uncharted 3, Batman: Arkham City, and Skyrim – to name just a few. With a great year of gaming behind us it is time to look forward to the games coming out in 2012; but I find myself facing a dilemma that I haven’t really faced before as a gamer: as I look ahead at what games are being released sometime this year, I find that I have very little to get excited about in 2012.

That’s a excerpt from an article I wrote for Toronto Thumbs that got published today. If you want to read the full thing go here.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

