Home > 365 Project, Art, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 11 Fire Man

Doodle A Day: Day 11 Fire Man

With Fire Man I came across my first real problem with doing these doodles on small pieces of note paper.  I originally had a doodle where he was shooting fire out of his cannons but due to the space restrictions it didn’t turn out well.  But regardless I’m happy with how Fire Man turned out.

And with Fire Man done it means I’ve completed all the original Robot Masters from Mega Man 1.  But before I can move on to Mega Man 2 I need to draw Time Man and Oil Man, the two new Robot Masters that were created for Mega Man Powered Up, a PSP remake of the original Mega Man.

  1. February 15, 2012 at 10:24 am

    Hi Todd.

    We are having a contest to design our company logo – I was thinking maybe you wanted to take a shot with one of your Doodles. No pressure. We are just trying to encourage more people to be creative. Here is more info: http://wp.me/p28SYX-47.

    At any rate, we love the drawings!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

