Home > 365 Project, Art, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 12 Time Man

Doodle A Day: Day 12 Time Man

Posting this one a little late today but here it is.

Time Man is one of two new Robot Masters that were created for the PSP remake of the first Mega Man, Mega Man: Powered Up.  I unfortunately never got a change to play Powered Up as I was foolish enough to buy a PSP Go and Powered Up was never put up on the PSN store.  What’s more unfortunate is one of the main reasons I wanted a PSP was to play Powered Up, so woe is me.

*Side Note: I took the picture of this doodle on an angle because for some reason when ever I tried to take a picture of it straight on it would turn out blurry, and this was the only way I could get it to be clear.

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

