Home > 365 Project, Art, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 19 Quick Man

Doodle A Day: Day 19 Quick Man

For Quick Man I tried to do his doodle as quick as I possible could, and the doodle you see before you is the result of my first attempt to do so.

Quick Man is one of my favorite Robot Masters he has a cool look to him (not necessarily displayed here) his stage is one of my favorite stages in all of the Mega Man games and his weapon can be pretty useful at times to.

So for all you do, I salute you Quick Man!

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

