Home > 365 Project, Art, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 21 Air Man

Doodle A Day: Day 21 Air Man

I saved the best of the Mega Man 2 Robot Masters for last.  Not only is Air Man my favorite Robot Master from Mega Man 2, but he’s my favorite Robot Master of all time!!!

Air Man is my favorite for multiple reasons, his design is very unique amongst the rest of the Robot Masters so it makes him stand out, he’s one if not the hardest Robot Masters to fight (even with his weakness) and last but not least Air Man is awesome because of the song Air Man Will Not Die, which is embedded below.

So with Air Man out of the way Mega Man 2 is done and tomorrow I begin Mega Man 3!

  1. February 24, 2012 at 7:11 pm

    Dude. Yes. I… I mean the drawing is pretty okay, keep it up! But… the fact that you’re drawing Megaman bosses, and the awesome video, makes you yourself awesome. I wish there was a song like this for every Megaman boss.

    • February 24, 2012 at 11:38 pm

      Thanks for your comment, if you want some more Robot Master related songs you should check out Cutsman by Horse the Band. I embedded it in my Cut Man entry.

      • February 25, 2012 at 1:05 am

        I will! I hope you keep it up with the Megaman-themed drawings, it’s probably my favorite game series of all time😀

    • February 25, 2012 at 10:27 am

      Yah Mega Man is one of my favorites as well. I plan on drawing everyone from the Classic series, I don’t know what I’m gonna do when I’m finished but that’s still a long ways away.

      • February 25, 2012 at 3:06 pm

        Go to the Megaman X bosses? Then, uh… Megaman Legends…? Haha.

      • February 25, 2012 at 4:06 pm

        I was thinking of doing the X series, but other than the bosses from the original X the rest don’t really resonate with me as well as the Robot Masters from the Classic series.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

