Home > 365 Project, Art, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 30 Snake Man and Post 100!

Doodle A Day: Day 30 Snake Man and Post 100!

Snake Man marks the end of Mega Man 3 which means tomorrow I begin work on Mega Man 4, a title which I feel doesn’t get as much attention as it should.

Today’s post also marks two milestones for the blog, with today’s entry I’ve officially been doing these doodles for a month now, furthermore today’s post is also my 100th post on the blog.  So a big HUZZAH for that!

I’d also like to thank all my followers and anyone who visits Mindless Babble, I never really expected anyone to like my doodles but it means a lot to me there are some of you out there that do and your support means a lot to me.

So once more.

Thank you!

  1. NewsmanDrej
    March 6, 2012 at 7:27 am

    HUZZAH!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

