Home > 365 Project, Art, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 36 Bright Man

Doodle A Day: Day 36 Bright Man

A strange thought occurred to me today as I was drawing Bright Man. For some reason I thought that Bright Man was the Danny Devito of Robot Masters.  I have no idea why I thought this or what it means but if someone could figure it out for me it would be greatly appreciated.

I guess there is a slight resemblance between the two.

 

  1. March 10, 2012 at 9:52 pm

    You know, this boss really made me sad that I actually died defeating him. It’s like… okay, I understand that you’re a boss, but couldn’t you be something more intimidating, like… I dunno, DEATHMAN?

    • March 11, 2012 at 12:14 am

      Don’t feel shame, despite his appearance Bright Man is actually kind of a tough fight. He freezes you on the spot and goes on to shoot you with a barrage of bullets. He can be a real pain in the ass.

      • March 11, 2012 at 12:27 am

        There weren’t too many oldschool Megaman bosses that WEREN’T serious pains. You got through the level and thought you were tough shit, and then you get beat down hard… Ahh, good times.

  2. Radbeard
    March 11, 2012 at 3:44 pm

    not sure its devito but it might be Dayman:

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

