Home > 365 Project, Art, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 62 Wind Man

Doodle A Day: Day 62 Wind Man

Wind Man is fine as a Robot Maser, but as an actual boss Wind Man is pretty lame.  As I’ve been doing these doodles I’ve been playing through all of the classic Mega Man games.

During my play through of Mega Man 6 Wind Man was the first Robot Master I choose to go up against.  Not only did I defeat Wind Man on my very first try but I did so without him hitting me once.  This is very disappointing when you consider Wind Man is suppose to be the next step up from Air Man who is one of boss fights in the classic series.

But, at least he looks kinda cool.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

