Home > 365 Project, Art, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 73 Shade Man

Doodle A Day: Day 73 Shade Man

With Shade Man done I’m only have one Robot Master left for Mega Man 7.  I know I began Mega Man 7 with a bit of a negative outlook on its Robot Masters but after drawing the majority of them I’ve begun to see them in a bit of a new light.  I still think they aren’t as good as the NES era Robot Masters, but they really aren’t as bad as I first made them out to be.

  1. April 23, 2012 at 7:18 pm

    Always interesting how really getting into a piece of art that you don’t like helps you appreciate it. I do this with music all the time.

    • April 23, 2012 at 7:41 pm

      Yah I noticed that happening a lot as I’ve been doodling.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

