Home > 365 Project, Art, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 80 Frost Man

Doodle A Day: Day 80 Frost Man

Well to start things off I’ve made a change in how I do my doodles.  I’ve been getting tired of doing my doodles on small pieces of note paper for a while now so I decided to go out and buy a small sketch pad so I’d have more room to draw.

So with more room to draw I figured I’d start things off with one of the biggest Robot Masters, Frost Man.  I’m still getting used to having the extra space so it might take me awhile to work out some of the kinks but I think Frost Man turned out alright.

This also came for me in the mail shortly after I finished my doodle.

So now I have a handy guide to help me finish up the rest of the Robot Master doodles.

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

