Home > 365 Project, Art, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 83 Grenade Man

Doodle A Day: Day 83 Grenade Man

I feel like since I’ve started drawing my doodles on bigger paper I’ve lost a bit of my style that I’d come accustomed to using on the small note pad paper.  I feel with the last couple of doodles that they don’t really look like mine, and I’m trying my best to adjust the look of my note pad doodles for a bigger area.  Out of all I’ve done so far I think Grenade Man best represents what I’m trying to achieve but I still have a few kinks to work out.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

