Home > 365 Project, Art, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Music, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 93 Magma Man

Doodle A Day: Day 93 Magma Man

Now that I have Magma Man done I’ve reached the end of Mega Man 9.  Tomorrow I star Mega Man 10 the last of the Classic series that have been released so far.  So this has me thinking about I should draw once Mega Man 10 is done.

There are still characters from the Gameboy versions the Classic series that I haven’t drawn yet, but as I’m approaching the 100 doodle mark I think I might take a break from Mega Man for a while and draw something else.  I still have a little while before I decide but it’s something I’ve been thinking about.

So what do you think? If I start a new series is there anything you’d like to see? Or should I just draw random video game characters for a bit?

And finally for the music we have Cool Burn a remix of Magma Man’s stage by Drake Sword.  If you’ve liked any of the music I’ve posted over the course of my Mega Man 9 doodles you can download the whole album here for free.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

