Home > 365 Project, Art, Capcom, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Mega Man, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 100!!! Commando Man

Doodle A Day: Day 100!!! Commando Man

By happy coincidence I’ve reached my 100th doodle on the same day that I’ve finished the last of my Mega Man doodles.  I realize that I’ve missed some characters from the Game Boy games, but after 100 days of nothing but Mega Man doodles I kind of want a bit of a break from Mega Man.  I might go back at some point and finish the rest but for the time being I’m just going to be drawing random video game characters for a while.

So for those that have stuck around with me for the past 100 days I thank you and I hope you stick around for the next 100.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

