Home > 365 Project, Art, Doodle, Doodle A Day, Video Games > Doodle A Day: Day 101 Mario

Doodle A Day: Day 101 Mario

For my first non-Mega Man related doodle we have the one and only Super Mario.  I decided to play around with Mario’s look and the result is something that looks like what would happened if Mario was in Rayman Origins.

One thing I didn’t like about my Mega Man doodles is that they really weren’t that creative and unique in the grand scheme of things.  Now that I’m moving on from Robot Masters and I’m going to be focusing on characters I’m more familiar with I think it’s gonna be easier to do more unique spins on characters.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

