Home > Life, Pokemon, Video Games, Writing > Waking up Snorlax

Waking up Snorlax

I am a Snorlax.

I’ve been one for a long time now, and it’s the main reason why I haven’t updated this blog in almost 8 months.  I’ve been in a rut that’s left me lazy and unmotivated to write anything for the longest time, but it’s about time I snap out of it and get back into the swing of things.

This pretty much sums me up over the last 8 months.

So this blog post serves as my Poke Flute, it’s what I hope will wake me up from out of this rut and get me back to doing something that I really loved doing.

I don’t really have a plan for how often I will update, but I can guarantee that it won’t be another 8 months before I post something new.  I also don’t plan on continuing with Doodle A Day, as doing that for so long is what kind of burnt me out on this blog in the first place.  I might still do a doodle now and than but it’s not going to be a daily feature anymore.

So for those of you who followed my ramblings in the past I apologize for my long absence, and hope you’ll stick around with me a bit longer. So with that out of the way.

It’s time to wake up!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

